EVANGEL UNIVERSITY AKAEZE  Untitled Document
Home Administration Admission Academics Staff Login E-Library Print Admission Letter Contact Us

UNIVERSITY COLLEGE

ENROLL YOUR WARD NOW

ENROLL YOUR WARD NOW

Education for the total man

College of Health Sciences

 
 
  Departments:Nursing Science, Physiotheraphy, Radiography and Radiation Science, Medical Laboratory Science and Public Health.  
  Programmes:
 
COLLEGE STAFF
S/N
NAME
DEPARTMENT/ PROGRAMME
DESIGNATION
TELEPHONE
E-ADDRESS
1
Dr. Kalu Ochie Radiography & Radiation Science Senior Lecturer 08034721738 ochiekax@evangeluniversity.edu.ng
2 Mr. Akpan Emmanuel J. Radiography & Radiation Science Lecturer I 08033126485 ej.akpan@evangeluniversity.edu.ng
3 Mrs. Ugwuja Mabel C. Radiography & Radiation Science Lecturer II 08036778629 mc.ugwuja@evangeluniversity.edu.ng
4 Dr. I. S. I. Ogbu Medical Laboratory Science Senior Lecturer 08034019267 s.i.ogbu@evangeluniversity.edu.ng
5 Dr. (Mrs.) Bessie N. Esimai Medical Laboratory Science Lecturer I 08033145731 drmrsbn.esimai@evangeluniversity.edu.ng
6
Dr. Ejike, Onyibo Samuel Medical Laboratory Science Lecturer II 08138570684 os.ejike@evangeluniversity.edu.ng
7
Dr. (Mrs.) Patricia Uzo Okpala Nursing Science Senior Lecturer 08037119697 patricia.uzo.okpala@evangeluniversity.edu.ng
8
Mrs. Agunwah Elizabeth U. Nursing Science Lecturer I 08037749752 elizabeth.u.agunwah@evangeluniversity.edu.ng
9
Mrs. Eze Clementina Nkiru Nursing Science Lecturer II 08036004816 ec.nkiru@evangeluniversity.edu.ng
10
Mr. Ani Goodman John Nursing Science Lecturer I 07036821122 ani.goodman@evangeluniversity.edu.ng
11
Ven. Amaeze Augustine A., Ph.D. Physiotherapy Senoir Lecturer 08033160350 ven.amaeze@evangeluniversity.edu.ng
12
Mrs. Asogwa Eucharia Ijego Physiotherapy Professor 08069120303 ijegouk4christ@evangeluniversity.edu.ng
13
Mrs. Chidimma Uche Echeweozo College of Health Sciences College Officer 08063376377 chidimma.uche.echeweozo@evangeluniversity.edu.ng
 
 
 



 
   
     
     
   
   
   
   
   
 


Copyright © 2019 Designed by EUA